About Vitas Palestine

About Vitas Palestine

Vitas Palestine is an extension of the Ryada program, which was established in 1995 and is considered as one of the leading programs of the Global communities (formerly CHF) Specialized in the housing loans field and small enterprise development loans

 

In the year 2014, Vitas International Group was established, and all the specialized lending programs affiliated with the Global Communities were unified. The Latin name Vitas, which means life, was established

 

The headquarters of Vitas is located in Washington, with subsidiaries in Palestine, Jordan, Iraq, Lebanon, Romania and Egypt

 

Vitas Palestine for Lending and Financial Services seeks to enable all people who have the desire and ability to improve their lives to obtain the financial services they need to help them demonstrate their inherent capabilities in order to become active participants in the social and economic aspects of their communities. Moreover, it seeks to provide financial products and services that meet the needs of its clients and promote the long-term development of individuals, companies, families and the communities in which they live in

 

"Vitas Palestine for Lending and Financial Services" seeks to open an investment field and raise its portfolio to $ 99 million over the next three years. It also seeks, through an ambitious vision, to open new branches in various locations and increase the number of active loans to 20,000 loans by adding new products that meet the needs of the market

 

Social Responsibility

 

Vitas is keen to support the vital areas that form the backbone of the development process, such as supporting education, culture, women and youth, and it also seeks to educate the community about the concept of small and micro lending as it is a fundamental pillar in supporting the Palestinian economy. This comes from its strong belief in the importance of preparing a generation capable of engaging in the labor market, and achieving sustainable development by providing programs that contribute to awareness and intellectual enlightenment

About Vitas Palestine
About Vitas Palestine
Our vision
Our vision

Empowering all people who have the desire and ability to improve their lives to obtain the financial services they need to help them show their potential in order to become active participants in the social and economic life of their societies

Our Mission
Our Mission

Providing financial products and services that meet the needs of our customers and promote the long-term development of individuals, companies, families and the communities in which they live

عن فيتاس فلسطين

عن فيتاس فلسطين

تعتبر شركة فيتاس فلسطين للاقراض والخدمات المالية امتداد لبرنامج ريادة الذي تأسس في العام 1995، والذي يعتبر كأحد أهم البرامج المتخصصة لمؤسسة مجتمعات عالمية (مؤسسة CHF الدولية للإقراض والخدمات المالية سابقا) وذلك في مجال تقديم القروض السكنية و قروض تطوير المشاريع الصغيرة في الأراضي الفلسطينية

في العام 2014 تم تأسيس مجموعة فيتاس العالمية، وتم توحيد اسم كافة برامج الاقراض المتخصصة و التابعة لمؤسسة مجتمعات عالمية، واخذت اسم فيتاس اللاتيني والذي يعني الحياة، مقرها الرئيسي في واشنطن، حيث تعمل هذه المجموعة في " فلسطين، الاردن، العرق، لبنان، رومانيا ومصر "

تسعى شركة فيتاس فلسطين للاقراض و الخدمات المالية إلى تمكين جميع الأشخاص الذين لديهم الرغبة والقدرة على تحسين حياتهم من الحصول على الخدمات المالية التي يحتاجونها لمساعدتهم على اظهار قدراتهم الكامنة لكي يصبحوا مشاركين فاعلين في الحياة الاجتماعية والاقتصادية لمجتمعاتهم كما و تسعى الى توفير المنتجات والخدمات المالية التي تلبي احتياجات عملائنا وتعزز التنمية طويلة الأمد للأفراد والشركات و الأسر والمجتمعات التي يعيشون فيها

كما وتسعى " شركة فيتاس فلسطين للاقراض و الخدمات المالية" لفتح مجال للاستثمار و رفع محفظتها الى 99 مليون دولار خلال السنوات الثلاث القادمة . وتسعى ايضا ومن خلال رؤية طموحة لافتتاح فروع جديدة في مختلف المواقع وزيادة عدد القروض النشطة الى 20,000 قرض من خلال اضافة منتجات جديدة تلبي احتياجات السوق

المسؤولية الإجتماعية

تحرص شركة فيتاس على دعم المجالات الحيوية التي تشكل عصب العملية التنموية مثل دعم التعليم، الثقافة، المرأة والشباب، كما وتسعى الى تثقيف المجتمع حول مفهوم الاقراض الصغير ومتناهي الصغر كونه ركيزة اساسية في دعم الاقتصاد الفلسطيني، وايمانا منها بان واجبها اتجاه المجتمع يحتم عليها المساعدة في اعداد جيل قادر على الانخراط في سوق العمل، وتحقيق التنمية المستدامة من خلال تقديم برامج تسهم بالنهوض بالوعي والتنوير الفكري

 

 

 

عن فيتاس فلسطين
عن فيتاس فلسطين
رؤيتنا
رؤيتنا

تمكين جميع الأشخاص الذين لديهم الرغبة والقدرة على تحسين  حياتهم من الحصول على الخدمات المالية التي يحتاجونها لمساعدتهم على اظهار قدراتهم الكامنة لكي يصبحوا مشاركين فعالين في الحياة الاجتماعية والاقتصادية لمجتمعاتهم

رسالتنا
رسالتنا

توفير المنتجات والخدمات المالية التي تلبي احتياجات عملائنا وتعزز التنمية طويلة الأمد للأفراد ,الشركات، ألاسر والمجتمعات التي يعيشون فيها